About

Participating Colleges

Black Hawk College

Steve Frommelt
frommelts@bhc.edu
(309) 796-5399

www.bhc.edu

Carl Sandburg College

Patrick Meredith
pmeridith@sandburg.edu
(309) 341-5215

www.sandburg.edu

College of DuPage

Bob Clark
clarkr307@cod.edu
(630) 942-3068

www.cod.edu

City Colleges of Chicago

John Brophy
jbrophy3@ccc.edu
(312) 553-2932

David Inman
dinman@ccc.edu
(773) 481-8979

www.ccc.edu

College of Lake County

David Husemoller
dhusemoller@clcillinois.edu
(847) 543-2643

www.clcillinois.edu

Danville Area Community College

Bruce Rape
brape@dacc.edu
(217) 443-8786

www.dacc.edu

Elgin Community College

Ileo Lott
ilott@elgin.edu
(847) 214-7677

www.elgin.edu

Harper College

Amy Bandman
abandman@harpercollege.edu
(847) 925-2603

www.harpercollege.edu

Heartland Community College

Larissa Armstrong
Larissa.Armstrong@heartland.edu
(309) 268-8225

www.heartland.edu

Highland Community College

Scott Anderson
scott.anderson@highland.edu
(815) 599-3604

www.highland.edu

John A. Logan College

Tim Gibson
timgibson@jalc.edu
(618) 985-2828 ext. 8109

www.jalc.edu

John Wood Community College

Dave Hetzler
dhetzler@jwcc.edu
(217) 641-4953

www.jwcc.edu

Joliet Junior College

Maria Anna Rafac
mrafac@jjc.edu
(815) 280-2546

www.jjc.edu

Illinois Central College

Michelle Nielsen Ott
michelle.nielsenott@icc.edu
(309) 694-5617

Troy Hattermann
troy.hattermann@icc.edu
(309) 694-5156

www.icc.edu/green

Illinois Eastern Community Colleges

Kathy Swinson
swinsonk@iecc.edu
(618) 395-4653

www.iecc.edu

Illinois Valley Community College

Jared Olesen
jared_olesen@ivcc.edu
(815) 224-0281

www.ivcc.edu

Kankakee Community College

Tim Wilhelm
twilhelm@kcc.edu
(815) 802-8864

www.kcc.edu

Kaskaskia College

Clint Stevens
cstevens@kaskaskia.edu
(618) 545-3238

www.kaskaskia.edu

Kishwaukee College

Matt Feuerborn
matthew.feuerborn@kishwaukeecollege.edu
(815) 825-2086 ext. 3790

www.kishwaukeecollege.edu

Lake Land College

Jeff Oder
joder@lakeland.cc.il.us
(217) 234-5368

www.lakeland.cc.il.us

Lewis and Clark Community College

Nate Keener
NKeener@lc.edu
(618) 468-2782

www.lc.edu

Lincoln Land Community College

Julie Rourke
julie.rourke@llcc.edu
(217) 786-4616

www.llcc.edu

McHenry County College

Kim Hankins
khankins@mchenry.edu
(815) 455-8778

www.mchenry.edu

Moraine Valley Community College

Stephenie Presseller
pressellers@morainevalley.edu
(708) 974-5412

www.morainevalley.edu

Morton College

Muhammad Siddiqi
muhammad.siddiqi@morton.edu
(708) 656-8000 ext. 240

www.morton.edu

Oakton Community College

Debra Kutska
dkutska@oakton.edu
(847) 635-1768

www.oakton.edu

Parkland College

Thor Peterson
tpeterson@parkland.edu
(217) 353-2324

www.parkland.edu

Prairie State College

Allessandra Kummelehne
akummelehne@prairiestate.edu
(708) 709-3764

www.prairiestate.edu

Rend Lake College

Greg Hollmann
hollmanng@rlc.edu
(618) 437-5321 ext. 1780

Tyson Ellis
ellist@rlc.edu
(618) 437-5321 ext. 1230

www.rlc.edu

Richland Community College

Barry Schwalbe
schwalbe@richland.edu
(217) 875-7211 ext. 219

www.richland.edu

Rock Valley College

Stephen Fleeman
s.fleeman@rockvalleycollege.edu
(815) 921-3175

www.rockvalleycollege.edu

Shawnee Community College

www.shawneecc.edu

Sauk Valley Community College

Alan Pfiefer
alan.pfiefer@svcc.edu
(815) 835-6218

www.svcc.edu

Southeastern Illinois College

Dana Keating
dana.keating@sic.edu
(618) 252-5400 ext. 2200

www.sic.edu

South Suburban College

Nancy Burrows
nburrows@ssc.edu
(708) 596-2000 ext. 2556

www.ssc.edu

Southwestern Illinois College

Jamie Wheeler
jamie.wheeler@swic.edu
(618) 641-5739

www.swic.edu

Spoon River College

Randy Greenwell
randy.greenwell@src.edu
(309) 649-6270

www.src.edu

Triton College

Adrian Fisher
adrianfisher@triton.edu
(708) 456-0300 ext. 3364

www.triton.edu

Waubonsee Community College

Jamal Scott, Ed.D.
jscott@waubonsee.edu
(630) 466-2881

www.waubonsee.edu

Top